top of page

'Enigma Garden' was released on January 27, 2023 and features five major participations - Felipe Andreoli (Angra) on bass, Thiago Bianchi (Noturnall) on vocals, Pedro Tinello (Almah) and Henrique Pucci (Noturnall) on drums and Pablo Greg on keyboards and orchestrations. It brings with it the strength of metal and the dexterity of modern progressive. The mix and technical versatility of the musicians made 'Enigma Garden' dense and virtuous.

Luiz Toffoli - Enigma Garden (Physical CD) + Pedestrian Gift and Autograph

R$ 59,90Price
    bottom of page